BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA - OCCONEECHEE COUNCIL
COPE AND CLIMBING

The Occoneechee COPE and Climbing Program is a component of the Occoneechee Council,Boy Scouts of America.  The Council Headquarters are in Raleigh, North Carolina with facilities at the Occoneechee Scout Reservation in Carthage, NC. We offer a complete package of opportunities to every range of Scout, from Cub Scout up through Venture Crew. Our facilities are open year round for not only scouting groups but non-scouting groups as well.

Dude On Rock...

10
Published: Monday, October 10, 2011
"OPEN" Weekends

Just about every month, the COPE and Climbing Section has a weekend reserved on the calendar as either "OPEN CLIMBING" or "OPEN COPE".   These weekends provide the opportunity for any unit to register with the council and come to an event fully staffed by Occoneechee Program Staff members.   The fee for these weekend events is only $5.00 per participant.

For more information, please see... OPEN Weekends

Post Rating

Comments

There are currently no comments, be the first to post one.

Post Comment

Only registered users may post comments.
Camp Durant

Maps and Directions

On Belay...

Sun Jun 25
Summer Camp Week 2
Fri Jun 30
Week 2 COPE & Zip
Sun Jul 02
Summer Camp Week 3
Sun Jul 09
Summer Camp Week 4
Thu Jul 13
Jamboree - SBR
Sun Jul 16
Summer Camp Week 5
Sat Aug 12
OPEN COPE
Sat Sep 09
OPEN TOWER
Sat Sep 09
Troop 350 - NR
Fri Sep 15
OA Fall Fellowship

Feedback

Need help?
Can't find something? 
Have a question? 
Submit them here.